Text Resize:
KL_2022 Brain Training - Web Small.png

Brain Training at Cheltenham Library

Mon 7 February to Mon 28 November  | 2:00PM to 3:00PM

Want to learn new skills and have a laugh with a like-minded adult group?

Come along and give your brain a workout with activities such as quizzes, memory puzzles and word search.

Drop into one of Cheltenham Library's weekly sessions on Mondays at 2:00pm.

For more information call us on 1300 135 668 or ask any one of our library staff in branch.

Dates & Times

  • Mon 7 February | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 14 February | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 21 February | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 28 February | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 7 March | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 14 March | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 21 March | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 28 March | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 4 April | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 11 April | 2:00PM- 3:00PM

Contact

Contact
library@kingston.vic.gov.au
Tel: 1300 135 668
Add to my diary

Event Location

Cheltenham Library, 12 Stanley Ave, Cheltenham 3192
Map with address 12 Stanley Ave , Cheltenham 3192