AccessCare in-home support services

Next date: Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM

Two seniors at a dining table with paperwork talking toa professional

Discover what in-home support services you could be eligible to access. City of Kingston’s AccessCare team provides in-home and community support services for older people living in Kingston.

To help all Kingston residents to better understand what support services are available to them and how to register for services through My Aged Care, AccessCare is now offering free fortnightly pop-in sessions at Westall Library and Chelsea Library.

At these sessions, you can meet face-to-face with an aged care professional and have all your questions and queries answered.

No bookings necessary, just pop down during any of the session times.

Dates and Locations

Consider walking, cycling or using public transport options, leaving your car at home.

Westall Library, 35 Fairbank Road, Clayton South 3169

When

  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Chelsea Library, 1 Chelsea Road, Chelsea 3196

When

  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Monday for 8 times.