Dungeons & Dragons

Next date: Friday, 08 March 2024 | 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM

dragon figurine facing a character holding a weapon and shield figurine on a board

Learn to play Dungeons & Dragons, then join us for a series of epic adventures in a friendly, fun and relaxed atmosphere.

Each session is self-contained, so don’t worry if you can’t join us for all of them. 

Bookings required. Please arrive on time.

Suitable for ages 12-17 years old.

  • Parkdale: Fortnightly on Mondays 4pm to 6pm
  • Westall: Fortnightly on Fridays 4pm to 6pm

Excludes public holidays and school holidays. 

Book now

Dates and Locations

Consider walking, cycling or using public transport options, leaving your car at home.

Parkdale Library, 96 Parkers Road, Parkdale 3195

When

  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Westall Library, 35 Fairbank Road, Clayton South 3169

When

  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Monday for 7 times.


Tagged as: