Kingston miners

Next date: Monday, 15 July 2024 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

kingston miners

Using a selection of specially crafted content maps ranging in difficulty levels for beginner to intermediate crafters, our Minecraft sessions aim to develop a variety of skills including basic computer skills, problem solving, working collaboratively, being a good cyber citizen, resilience and persistence, all while having a ton of fun.

For ages 8-12.

  • Clarinda: Fridays 4-5pm
  • Parkdale: Tuesday 4-5pm
  • Patterson Lakes: Mondays 4-5pm 
  • Westall: Thursday 4-5pm

Excludes public holidays and school holidays. 

Limited spaces, so bookings are essential. Please arrive on time as places may be given to other people unless we are advised of your delay.

 

Book now

Dates and Locations

Consider walking, cycling or using public transport options, leaving your car at home.

Clarinda Library, 58 Viney Street, Clarinda 3169

When

  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Parkdale Library, 96 Parkers Road, Parkdale 3195

When

  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Patterson Lakes Library, 54 Thompson Road, Patterson Lakes 3197

When

  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Westall Library, 35 Fairbank Road, Clayton South 3169

When

  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 20 times.


Tagged as: