Sensitive storytime

Next date: Monday, 15 July 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

A stack of vibrant books on a plain white background.

This storytime will be run with reduced noise and crowding and is especially welcoming for children with sensory differences and families who are looking for a smaller, more adaptive storytime.

The small group setting is used to engage your child in activities supporting literacy development.

Each session focuses on a different theme, with songs and stories, as well as a group reading of one story.

Weekly on Mondays at Cheltenham Library at 10:30am.

Bookings required.

Spaces Limited. During school terms only.

Book now

When

  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 07 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Cheltenham Library, 12 Stanley Ave, Cheltenham 3192  View Map

Consider walking, cycling or using public transport options, leaving your car at home.

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 20 times.