Toddler time

Next date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 10:30 AM to 10:50 AM

A young boy joyfully sitting with a book, giggling with delight.

Encourage enjoyment of stories and songs with your child at our Toddler Time program.

Join our interactive 20-minute session and have a little boogie, while learning techniques to develop your child’s early literacy skills and grow.

Ideal for 1-3 year olds.

During school terms only.

  • Chelsea: Wednesday 2:30pm
  • Cheltenham: Tuesdays 10:30am
  • Clarinda: Fridays 10:30am
  • Parkdale: Friday 10:30am
  • Patterson Lakes: Mondays 2:30pm

Can’t wait for the next session? See our tiny tots playlist on YouTube.

Dates and Locations

Consider walking, cycling or using public transport options, leaving your car at home.

Patterson Lakes Library, 54 Thompson Road, Patterson Lakes 3197

When

  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 02:30 PM - 02:50 PM

Cheltenham Library, 12 Stanley Avenue, Cheltenham 3192

When

  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Chelsea Library, 1 Chelsea Road, Chelsea 3196

When

  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 02:30 PM - 03:50 PM

Clarinda Library, 58 Viney Street, Clarinda 3169

When

  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Parkdale Library, 96 Parkers Road, Parkdale 3195

When

  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 10:50 AM

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 9 times.